client login

    ANNOUNCEMENTS


HOME ABOUT US CLIENT ADVISORS RESOURCES CONTACT US
      More About Us    Our Staff Retirement Plan Basics
      What We Can Do for You    A Team Approach Our Partners
OUR STAFF staff
 

Our staff is available via email or phone (410.771.3035) at the extensions provided below.
Please click on an employee’s name to learn more about his or her background.

Name Position Ext. Email
Mary M. Grason,
  ERPA, CPC, QPA
President 202 maryg@pollardpensions.com
Renee Finnegan,
  ERPA, CPC, QPA, QKA
Executive Vice President 214 reneef@pollardpensions.com
Melinda G. Browne,
  ERPA, CPC, QPA, QKA
Vice President 205 melinda@pollardpensions.com
Allison Bach Loan & Distribution Specialist 211 abach@pollardpensions.com
Joanne M. Baker Assistant Vice President,
Senior Plan Administrator
209 joanneb@pollardpensions.com
Nicole Capri, QKA Plan Administrator 200 ncapri@pollardpensions.com
Robert Cohen, EA, MSPA Enrolled Actuary 206 rcohen@pollardpensions.com
Brendan Crowe, QPA, QKA Senior Plan Administrator 227 bcrowe@pollardpensions.com
Kristen Darwin, QKA Assistant Plan Administrator 210 kdarwin@pollardpensions.com
  W. Patrick Flanigan,
  EA, ASA, MAAA, MSPA
Enrolled Actuary 224 patf@pollardpensions.com
Kristina Higgins Billing Specialist 225 khiggins@pollardpensions.com
Matthew Lentz, CPC, QPA, QKA Plan Administrator 204 mlentz@pollardpensions.com
Jennifer Lim File Manager 208 jenniferl@pollardpensions.com
Lorraine Lord Senior Plan Administrator 233 llord@pollardpensions.com
Annelise McConnell, QKA Senior Plan Administrator 232 amcconnell@pollardpensions.com
  JoAnne Potter Senior Plan Administrator 208 jpotter@pollardpensions.com
Craig Rodriguez Assistant Vice President,
Trust Accountant
213 craigr@pollardpensions.com
Kimberly Smith Assistant Plan Administrator 207 ksmith@pollardpensions.com
Lynn Strickland, QKA Senior Plan Administrator 203 lstrickland@pollardpensions.com