client login

    ANNOUNCEMENTS


HOME ABOUT US CLIENT ADVISORS RESOURCES CONTACT US
      More About Us    Our Staff Retirement Plan Basics
      What We Can Do for You    A Team Approach Our Partners
OUR STAFF staff
 

Our staff is available via email or phone (410.771.3035 ) at the extensions provided below.
Please click on an employee’s name to learn more about his or her background.

Name Position Ext. Email
Mary M. Grason,
  ERPA, CPC, QPA
President 202 maryg@pollardpensions.com
Renee Finnegan,
  ERPA, CPC, QPA, QKA
Vice President 214 reneef@pollardpensions.com
Allison Bach Loan & Distribution Processor 211 abach@pollardpensions.com
Joanne M. Baker Senior Pension Administrator 209 joanneb@pollardpensions.com
Melinda G. Browne,
  ERPA, CPC, QPA, QKA
Pension Administrator 205 melinda@pollardpensions.com
Nicole Capri, QKA Assistant Pension Administrator 200 ncapri@pollardpensions.com
Robert Cohen, EA, MSPA Enrolled Actuary 206 rcohen@pollardpensions.com
Brendan Crowe, QKA Pension Administrator 227 bcrowe@pollardpensions.com
Kristen Darwin Assistant Pension Administrator 210 kdarwin@pollardpensions.com
  W. Patrick Flanigan,
  EA, ASA, MAAA, MSPA
Enrolled Actuary 224 patf@pollardpensions.com
Kristina Higgins Assistant Administrator 225 khiggins@pollardpensions.com
Matthew Lentz, QKA, QPA Actuarial Analyst 204 mlentz@pollardpensions.com
Jennifer Lim File Manager 208 jenniferl@pollardpensions.com
Annelise McConnell, QKA Pension Administrator * AMcConnell@pollardpensions.com
  JoAnne Potter Pension Administrator 208 jpotter@pollardpensions.com
Craig Rodriguez Trust Accountant 213 craigr@pollardpensions.com
Ashley M. Shaver Bookkeeper 215 ashley@pollardpensions.com
Kimberly Smith Assistant Pension Administrator 207 ksmith@pollardpensions.com
Lynn Strickland, QKA Pension Administrator 203 lstrickland@pollardpensions.com